Board Committee Meetings

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the regular meeting of the Board of Directors of the Pinckneyville Community Hospital is held the first Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. The meetings are held in the Wellness Center Conference Room of the Pinckneyville Community Hospital at 5383 State Route 154, Pinckneyville, Illinois. If the date of the regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday following the holiday.

Board of Directors Meeting Dates
Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates


All Meetings are in the Wellness Center Conference Room - Start Time is 6:00 P.M.

 

2022

 

  • Monday, January 3
  • Monday, February 7
  • Monday, March 7
  • Monday, April 4
  • Monday, May 2
  • Monday, June 6
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, November 7
  • Monday, December 5